Our Team

Meet Our Senior Team:

Linda Calabrese

Senior Vice President of Operations, Responsive Management Inc.

Email: linda.calabrese@responsivemanagement.ca

Tel: 416-479-4345 ext. 226

Jessica Radon

Jessica Radon

Executive Director

Email: jessica.radon@orchardterracecarecentre.ca

Tel: 905-643-1795 ext. 212

Winsome Plummer

Interim Director of Care

Email: winsome.plummer@responsivemanagement.ca>

Tel: 905-643-1795 ext. 217

Meet The Rest Of Our Team:

Sarah Katool

Business Office Manager

Email: sarah.katool@orchardterracecarecentre.ca

Tel: 905-643-1795 ext. 210

Vickki Goritsas

Clinical Director of Care, Infection Prevention and Control Leader

Email: vickki.goritsas@orchardterracecarecentre.ca

Tel: 905-643-1795 ext. 230

Sylwia Jawornicki

Interim Food Service Manager & Environmental Services Manager

Email: sylwia.jawornicki@orchardterracecarecentre.ca

Tel: 905-643-1795

Vacant

Employee Engagement Specialist

Samantha Miller

Programs Manager

Email: samantha.miller@orchardterracecarecentre.ca

Tel: 905-643-1795 ext. 224

Jhem Felipe-Crooks

Quality Improvement Coordinator & Clinical Practice Coordinator

Email: jhemlynn.felipe-crooks@orchardterracecarecentre.ca

Tel: 905-643-1795